Scalable, Flexible, Portable PHP in the Cloud – Webinar

Scalable, Flexible, Portable PHP in the Cloud Webinar from Zend

RightScale and Zend recently introduced a solution to provide a best practices path to launching and maintaining highly-available PHP applications in the cloud. Learn more about the RightScale and Zend Solution Pack: attend our webinar on August 17.

Join us on August 17 for a demo of this new cloud solution that
enables you to:

 

Provision a pre-configured, high availability PHP environment
in minutes
Autoscale your application based on system and application
load metrics
Receive system, server and application-level monitoring,
alerting and diagnostics
Abstract your application from underlying cloud infrastructure to
enable future portability
Topic: Introducing “PaaS in a Box”: Scalable, Flexible, Portable PHP in the Cloud
Date: Wednesday, August 17
Time: 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST / 6 PM CEST
Speakers: Uri Budnik – Director ISV Partner Program, RightScale
Claudio Gentile – Sales Engineer, RightScale
Kevin Schroeder – Zend Technology Evangelist, Zend

 

Register

Advertisements

About mcloide

Making things simpler, just check: http://www.mcloide.com View all posts by mcloide

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: