80 Free Addons and Videos

Great post with a series of links of free addons and videos. A great library resource:

http://www.rlmseo.com/blog/codeigniter-library-80-free-addons-tutorials-and-videos

About mcloide

Making things simpler, just check: http://www.mcloide.com View all posts by mcloide

2 responses to “80 Free Addons and Videos

  • John Crenshaw

    Hey Cristiano, thanks for the mention here. Glad you found that post useful. I read a bit on your site and noticed you’re Zend certified. That’s cool, I’ve just started delving into Zend framework myself because no other frameworks I tried really suited me. I’m loving it so far (other than the fact that it’s a memory hog compared to what I’m used to – CodeIgniter).

    Anyway, just wanted to drop by and say thanks for the link and say hello!

Leave a Reply

