We got a new writer

I have got some developers asking to post other information and resources here that is not about PHP. Unfortunately that’s not my area. I’m not a great programmer in .NET, Java or even know how to manage a Windows server, considering that, I have asked a couple of friends to help me and the first one have already answered me.

I want to introduce you guys to Vlad Cruz, a good friend of mine, and a infrastructure analyst with specialty in hardware, Windows Servers and Oracle.

Soon enough we are going to have a post from him and meanwhile I will be lobbying other friends to bring more resources to the blog.

About mcloide

Making things simpler, just check: http://www.mcloide.com View all posts by mcloide

Leave a Reply

